Camp for Laura and Olivia

August 4, 2009 at 4:19 pm (Uncategorized)

Photo 60I love camp! It has been so fun and great laughs! Yesterday we went on a inner tube banana on the lake and fell in twice! Our group is the best and I got everyone I wanted! I love my new counslers they are the best counslers here this week!  Today was a low key day for us both! And I have learned alot! Camp is great!

~Olivia

I am so happy I came. I can’t wait to come home and see everyone{Fern.} Flies are everywhere and I got stung on my toosh by a bee cause I sat on it. hahaha! I love my counslers they rock and are so easy going and easy to talk to. i have learned alot and wanted to cry it was such a great sermin. I cant wait to come back. PLEASE!

I love you guys can’t wait to see you!

-LAURA

1 Comment

  1. Olivia's parents (Larry & Anna) said,

    I love you two!!! I hope that God is teaching you many things. Sorry about the sting on the bum Laura. 😦
    It’s great to hear that you both are having a fun time with eachother and others. It’s also so cool to see the Lord working in you. Love and BIG hugs…Mommie & Mrs. Latimer 🙂

Leave a comment