Laura’s Great Experience

August 5, 2009 at 9:18 pm (Uncategorized)

Photo 78Mom, Dad, and Mckenna,

I’m having a blast. I made a huge decision to be a mighty follower of God. I feel so great and I can’t wait to see you guys! I love you and hope you are doing as well as I’m. I miss you guys so much and I can’t wait to sleep outside with everyone. The hot tub sounds like so much fun. It was such a cool day we had some girls getting baptized and Mark the preacher is so amazing he has truly moved me. My cabin mates and counselors are so kind and selfless. We all mostly get along. We are having our own little America’s Got Talent. I’m in it with a girl who wanted to do cartwheels. Jen the main leader hurt her back and so she’s in bed relaxing. I met an 8th grader who I just clicked with. We get along so well. I love her to death. I thinking about asking her to be my penpal since she lives in Sherwood :{ I can’t wait to sleep with Fern and Phoebe. I miss you guys.

Laura Grace

Leave a comment