Wow, God, Wow!

August 5, 2009 at 9:33 pm (Uncategorized)

Photo 82I’m amazed every time the Holy Spirit floods the room and does the unexpected.  During the worship following the message I invited the kids to come and confess together with someone they trust.  I truly didn’t expect how many kids would come up.  The cross was literally flooded with students who were convicted by the hidden sin in their lives.  They came and did real business with God.  Do you know what they found?  They found healing and forgiveness.  Praise God for he never gives up on any of us.  I’m loving this holy time with these precious kids and amazing staff!  This is truly HOLY ground, I wish you all could be here.

Pastor Mark

1 Comment

  1. Kim Johnson said,

    Mark, that is so awesome!! I have been praying for God to BIG things this week!!! That is amazing! Thanks for sharing this!

Leave a comment